Adverity Events

ready to Attend?

Event Listings

Search and book!

Webinar

The Adverity Platform
Powering data-driven marketing with predictive analytics

24th September - 9.25am PDT

Online

English

Discover how Adverity can assist CIOs with the democratization of data across the business by enabling marketing teams to identify trends independently and proactively using our augmented analytics technology, without the need for data science expertise

Webinar

Revealing Invaluable Insights through Augmented Analytics

16th September - 3pm BST | 4pm CEST | 7am PDT | 10am EDT

Online

English

In this session, we take a look at what Augmented Analytics actually is, and how it can be applied to both ends of the analytics process – to help obtain the right, high-quality data from your digital.

Webinar

Defining Value in a Two Sided Marketplace: An eCommerce Approach

17th September - 2pm BST | 3pm CEST | 6am PDT | 9am EDT

Online

English

One of the most difficult challenges in digital marketing is handling a two-sided marketplace with the offline conversion. Learn how Cars.com used a blend of marketing fundamentals, eCommerce thinking, and data science to solve this complex problem.

Adverity Bitesize

Augmented Analytics:
The Power of Proactive

29th October - 3pm BST | 4pm CEST | 7am PDT | 10am EDT

Online

English

In this session, we take a look at what Augmented Analytics actually is, and how it can be applied to both ends of the integration and reporting process - to help obtain the right, high quality marketing performance data you require.

Webinar

AI: The missing piece in your marketing stack. Revealing invaluable insights through augmented analytics

12th November - 10am - 11am CEST

Online

English

In this session, we take a look at the evolution of AI, how it can drive Augmented Analytics, and how it can be applied to both ends of the integration and reporting process – to help obtain the right, high quality marketing performance data.

ON-DEMAND WEBINARS

Adverity Bitesize

The first step to marketing effectiveness

Online

English

Implementing APIs to easily access your marketing data.

Adverity Bitesize

MARKETERS ARE IN THE UNKNOWN - ARE YOU TOO?

Online

English

How Marketers can continue to get their efforts right during the crisis

Adverity Bitesize

What's What on TikTok

Online

English

The powerful new advertising platform

Adverity Bitesize

AI: Growth tool or gimmick for the Advertising Industry?

Online

English

Could AI bring an opportunity for innovation and added-value delivery?

Webinar

THE DRUM: USING DATA TO EXCEED CLIENT EXPECTATIONS

Online

English

How agencies can manage expectations while delivering on the promise of modern marketing.

Adverity Bitesize

Overcoming the naming conventions challenge with AI

Online

English

How machine learning can solve a common but critical problem for marketers

Webinar

ECONSULTANCY:
DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION IN THE TELECOMMUNICATIONS INDUSTRY

Online

English

Using Insight-Driven Campaign Data Analytics

Adverity Bitesize

AUSTRIAN NATIONAL TOURIST OFFICE
ADOPTING INSIGHT-DRIVEN INITIATIVES USING COVID-19 DATA

Online

English

How the Austrian National Tourist Office has utilized COVID-19-related data in relation to various industry and community-based activities

Webinar

PREPARING FOR AN ACCELERATED FUTURE: RESHAPE YOUR MARKETING IN THE WAKE OF CHANGING CUSTOMER BEHAVIOR

Online

English

Marketers need to adopt a new framework that prioritizes and demands new models for marketing measurement, data, technology, and agility. This will be the focus of our webinar where Adverity CEO Alexander Igelsböck will be joined by Guest Speaker from Forrester, Senior Analyst Tina Moffett.

Adverity Bitesize

HARNESSING YOUR MARKETPLACE DATA TO BOOST ONLINE PERFORMANCE

Online

English

In this session we will explore the various selling opportunities and functionalities of the platform, the challenges that sellers can face, and illustrate how you can boost your online performance by harnessing your Marketplace data.

Webinar

UNENTBEHRLICHE EINBLICKE DURCH AUGMENTED ANALYTICS FINDEN

Online

Deutsch

In dieser Session sehen wir uns genauer an, was Augmented Analytics tatsächlich ist und wie Technologie uns im Analyseprozess dabei hilft, richtige und qualitativ hochwertige Daten und Erkenntnisse zu erhalten.

Adverity Bitesize

FROM DATA SILOS TO AUTOMATED INSIGHTS - HOW DO YOU GET THERE?

Online

English

In this session, we will cover the process of developing an end-to-end data engine and help you gain control of data to navigate towards an insights-driven culture.

Webinar

Golden Quarter or Peak Problems? Mapping out a successful Q4 for Retail

Online

English

We will be discussing the key ways Retail Gazette believes retailer and shopper behaviour has changed because of the coronavirus, and what is destined to stick for the remainder of the year, especially in the context of the forthcoming Black Friday and peak trading season.

Webinar

Get ahead of the competition with data and analytics

Online

English

Learn from Adverity and successful sportswear innovator ODLO how you can get ahead of the competition by converting your marketing data into actionable insights and present the ROI of multichannel campaigns in a simplified manner.

ADVERITY BITESIZE

Suggest a topic!